Thank you to everyone who entered the Holy Island Caption Competition! There were some brilliant entries so it has been tricky to pick out the winners, but here they are:

Hazel Roethenbaugh

John Crossan

Barbara Jeremy

Matthew Richards

Mindy Melia

David Gilchrist 

Paul Swan

Sue Louise Cope

Jane Day

Jean Johnson

 Well done to you all for the funny and imaginative excerpts which kept me entertained! A signed copy of ‘Holy Island’ will be winging its way over to you, just send me an e-mail at to let me know where you’d like the book to be sent (addresses will not be stored for any other purpose).

Nice one! X


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s